• Home
  • Product
  • What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks

The Best What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks of 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate We Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Our Picks For The Top What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks

this acricl, we will take a look at some of the best chosen Sata Controller Card. We would recommend using Amazon.0.title% as it is a high quality Product.

The Best Sata Controller Card

BEYIMEI PCIe SATA Card 2 Ports, PCI-E to SATA Expansion Card,6Gbps PCI-E (2X 4X 8X 16X) SATA 3.0 Controller Card for Windows10/8/7/XP/Vista/Linux,Support SSD and HDD

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • 【2 Port SATA 3.0】support AHCI 1.0 mode and IDE mode, bus interface: PCI-Express x1 slot, expansion interface: 2 SATA 3.0 interfaces
  • 【Support system】: Win10 / Win8 / Win7 / WinXP /Vista/Linux.System requirements: There is an available PCI Express X1 slot, while supporting PCI-E X2 X4 X8 X16
  • Support 6.0 Gbps, 3.0 Gbps and 1.5 Gbps of communication speed
  • Support hot swap, plug and play, easy to use.
  • Comply with Serial ATA 3.0 specification, backward compatible with SATA2.0, SATA1.0, conform to PCI-Express v2.0 specification, and backward compatible with PCI-Express v1.0.

SATA Card 4 Port with 4 SATA Cables, 6 Gbps SATA 3.0 Controller PCI Express Expression Card with Low Profile Bracket Support 4 SATA 3.0 Devices

$37.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • [Efficient] - You could add four 6Gbps/s SATA 3.0 devices to your computer with the PCIe SATA card and 4 SATA cables. Backward compatible to 1.5 Gbps/s and 3 Gbps/s
  • [High Performance] - The 4 port SATA controller based on Marvell 88SE9215 chip, more stable and wider compatible. Port Multiplier FIS-based and Command-based switching supported
  • [Support System] - The SATA expansion card supports Windows XP/ 7/ 8/ 10/ Mac/ NAS/ Linux OS, no driver required. Support install Windows OS from Win10 PE
  • [For All PCs] - Our PCIe to SATA III 4 port expansion card comes with a low profile bracket and 4 SATA cables, compatible with most chassis on the market. Fit for PCIe X1/ X4/ X8/ X16 slot
  • [Please Note] - You could make the system to boot from this SATA card but non RAID. BUT If your motherboard has RAID function, you could make a RAID with this SATA card

SATA Expansion Card 10 Ports, SATA PCIe Card,6Gbps PCI Express x1 to SATA 3.0 Controller Card for Windows XP/7/8/10 SSD HDD

$39.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • This expansion card can support connecting 10 large- capacity SATA storage devices to use at the same time, and the SATA 3.0 interface speed can reach up to 6Gbps
  • PCI-e interface x1 uses immersed gold technology with thickened gold-plated gold fingers, better contact, easy data transmission, effectively reduce packet loss rate, and is compatible with PCI-e X1, X4, X8, X16 slots
  • Use ASMedia chip to improve compatibility and stability, while enlarging the heat sink, the heat dissipation effect is better
  • Supports WinXP/2003/Vista/Win7/Win8/Win10(32/64bit) operating systems
  • Note: Only 2 disks are supported without a driver, and 10 disks can be supported after the driver is installed, and raid is not supported

Ziyituod PCIe SATA Card, 4 Port with 4 SATA Cable, SATA Controller Expansion Card with Low Profile Bracket, Non-Raid, Boot as System Disk, Support 4 SATA 3.0 Devices

$39.90
$32.90
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • ➤You could make the system to boot from this SATA controller but non RAID.If your motherboard has RAID function, you could make a RAID with this SATA Card.
  • ➤4 Ports Adapter Card --- You could add 4 6Gb/s SATA 3.0 devices to your computer with this PCIe SATA card.
  • ➤Chipset --- With using The Asmedia1062 chip,more stable and compatible.Port Multiplier FIS-based and Command-based switching supported.
  • ➤For All PCs --- with a low profile Bracket and 4 SATA Cable,compatible with 99% size chassis on the market.
  • ➤System Support --- Connect 4 large capacity storage devices at the same time. Compatible with Windows XP /2003 / 7 / 8 / 10 / MAC / NAS / Linux OS.

SupaHub SATA Card 8 Port, Non Raid SATA Expansion Card for SATA III 6G Hard Drives for Desktop, Includes 8 SATA Cables and 2 SATA Splitter Cables

$60.99
$54.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • Non-Raid 8 Ports SATA Card: This PCIE SATA card allows you to add 8 SATA 3.0 6Gbps devices to your computer. The BIOS of DELL and Lenovo motherboards will shield the third-party adapter card, do not order this SATA controller card if you use the motherboards of these two brands.
  • Two chips: The use of these two chips enhances heat dissipation, durable high temperature resistance, and more stable operation.
  • Operation Systems & Driver: Supports Windows 7/8/10. Please install the drivers, otherwise some problems may occur such as "does not work", "Only some ports work", "Only a few indicators are on", "The slot is empty” or “It’s incompatible”. Contact us if you need for the link to download the driver.
  • Interfaces: Supports PCI-E x1, x4, x8, x16. PCI slot is incompatible. You should power off the SATA PCIe card before inserting it into the motherboard or removing it.
  • Package includes: 1* 8-Port PCIe SATA Card ; 1* Low Profile Bracket; 2* SATA Power Splitter Cable; 8* SATA Cable; 1* CD driver;1* User Manual

FebSmart PCIE 3.0 to 4-Ports 6Gbps SATA III Expansion Card for Desktop PCs, Plug and Play on Windows OS, MAC OS, Linux System, ASMedia ASM1064 None-Raid PCIE 3.0 SATA III Host Controller (FS-S4-Pro)

$32.99  in stock
1 used from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • 1.The FS-S4-Pro is a PCI express 3.0 X1 interface to 4-Ports 6 Gbps max speed SATA III expansion card. It allows users add 4X NONE-RAID SATA 3.0 storage or AHCI BOOT UP HDDs/SSDs on desktop PCs, Working Stations, MAC Pros and Network Attached Storage (NAS).
  • 2. Select the ASMedia ASM1064 the most stable NONE-Raid PCIE 3.0 SATA III host controller. PCIE 3.0 X1 interface provide 8Gbps total bandwidth. Each SATA 3.0 port will get 6Gbps max speed for AHCI BOOT UP or storage HDDs/SSDs.
  • 3. Plug and Play on Windows 11, 10, 8.x, 7, Vista, XP (32/64bit) and Windows Server 2022, 2019, 2016, 2012R2, 2012, 2008R2, 2008, 2003R2, 2003 (32/64bit). MAC OS 10.4.x, 10.5.x, 10.6.x, 10.7.x, 10.8.X,10.9.x, 10.10.x, 10.11.x,10.12.x,10.13.x, 10.14.x,10.15.x and most of Linux kernel systems.
  • 4. Compatible with Serial ATA(SATA) Revision 3.1 specifications, auto switch to SATA III 6Gbps max speed. Backward compatible with SATA 1.0 1.5Gbps speed and SATA 2.0 3Gbps speed. Support PCIE 1.0, 2.0, 3.0, 4.0 protocol, will works on PCIE X1, X2, X4, X8, X16 slot.
  • 5. WARNING: 1. This SATA card was set on AHCI BOOT UP mode, make sure now PCs disk in AHCI BOOT UP mode or will report Blue Screen Death (BSD). 2. Make sure PCs power supply unit (PSU) can provide 4X max SATA interface power supply for HDDs/SSDs.3. Users must make sure Motherboards have at least one PCIE slot before purchase. 4. Slim PCs need user change to low profile bracket.

StarTech.com 2 Port PCI Express SATA 6 Gbps eSATA Controller Card - Dual Port PCIe SATA III Card - 2 Int/2 Ext - SATA III 6Gbps (PEXESAT322I)

$53.99
$34.00
 in stock
39 new from $34.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • Add 2 external or internal SATA 6 Gbps ports to a computer through a PCI Express slot
  • 2 Port PCI Express SATA 6
  • PCIe SATA 6
  • PCI Express SATA III Card
  • PCI Express eSATA

FebSmart PCIE to 6-Ports 6Gbps Max Speed SATA III Expansion Card for Desktop PCs, Plug and Play on Windows OS MAC OS Linux System, ASMedia ASM1166 None-Raid PCIE SATA III Host Controller (FS-S6-Pro)

$55.99  in stock
2 used from $44.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • 1. The FS-S6-Pro is a PCI express 3.0 X4 interface to 6-Ports 6 Gbps max speed SATA III expansion card. It allows users add 6X NONE-RAID SATA III storage or AHCI BOOT UP HDDs/SSDs on desktop PCs, Working Stations, MAC Pros and Network Attached Storage (NAS).
  • 2. Select the ASMedia ASM1166 the most stable NONE-RAID PCIE 3.0 SATA III host controller. PCIE 3.0 X4 interface, provide 16Gbps total bandwidth. Each SATA 3.0 port will get 6Gbps max speed for AHCI BOOT UP or storage for HDDs/SSDs.
  • 3. Plug and Play on Windows 11, 10, 8.x, 7, Vista, XP (32/64bit) and Windows Server 2022, 2019, 2016, 2012R2, 2012, 2008R2, 2008, 2003R2, 2003 (32/64). MAC OS 10.4.x, 10.5.x, 10.6.x, 10.7.x, 10.8.X, 10.9.x, 10.10.x, 10.11.x, 10.12.x, 10.13.x, 10.14.x, 10.15.x and most of Linux kernel systems.
  • 4.Compatible with Serial ATA(SATA) Revision 3.1 specifications, auto switch to SATA 3.0 6Gbps max speed. Backward compatible with SATA 1.0 1.5Gbps speed and SATA 2.0 3Gbps speed. Support PCIE 1.0, 2.0, 3.0, 4.0 protocol and works on motherbaord PCIE X4, X8, X16 slot.
  • 5.Warning: 1. This SATA card was set on AHCI Boot mode, make sure now PCs in AHCI BOOT UP mode or it will report Blue Screen Death (BSD). 2. Make sure PCs power supply unit (PSU) can provide 6X max SATA interface power connector. 3. Users must make sure Motherboards have at least one PCIE X16 slot before purchase. 4. Slim PCs need user change to low profile bracket.

IO CREST 2 Port SATA III PCI-e 3.0 x1 Non-RAID Controller Card Jmicro Chipset SI-PEX40148

$17.99  in stock
20 new from $13.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • Compatible with PCI express Base Specification Revision 3. 1a
  • Compliant with Serial ATA AHCI (advanced host controller interface) Specification Rev 1. 0, Supports SATA 3. 0 transfer rate up to 6Gbps. Maximum Sequential Read / Write Speed 850 MB/s.
  • Micron JMB582 Chipset, Port Multiplier FIS-based and Command-based switching supported. Hot plug and Hot swap SATA ports. Support Gen 1i, Gen 1x, Gen 2i, Gen 2m, Gen 2x, and Gen 3i.
  • Compatible with Windows XP/7/8/10/MAC/NAS/Linux OS. No driver installation is required. Support install Windows OS from Win10 PE.

GODSHARK 4 Ports PCI SATA Raid Controller Internal Expansion Card with 2 Sata Cables, PCI to SATA Adapter Converter for Desktop PC Support HDD SSD

$22.99
$18.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 5:29 pm

Features

  • Add four independent SATA-I ports to your PCI equipped computer and enjoy the benefits of the optional software RAID configuration for added speed and/or data security with this adapter card.(Note it is PCI card,NOT PCIE card ).
  • Plug the SATA RAID PCI card into the PCI slot on your motherboard, and connect SATA devices to the ports on the PCI card using the cables provided, or standard SATA cables of adequate length.
  • The card comes with an optional RAID utility which lets you configure a RAID 0 RAID 1 or RAID 0+1 setup on two or more of the SATA ports.
  • You can have one RAID 0 or 1 setup and two independent SATA drives two RAID 0 or 1 sets or a single RAID 0+1 set.
  • SIL3114 chipset and supports two modes: 32-bit at66MHZ and 64-bit at 133MHZ.

How Do You Buy The Best What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks?
  • What benefits are there with buying an What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks, much less the best one?
  • Which What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding What is the best Sata Controller Card our top picks is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us page.

Related Posts