The Best Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks of 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate We Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Our Picks For The Top Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks

This is the ultimate buyer’s guide to the best Smart Tv 85 Inch. We would recommend using Amazon.0.title% as it is a high quality Product.

The Best Smart Tv 85 Inch

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class Crystal 4K UHD AU8000 Series HDR, 3 HDMI Ports, Motion Xcelerator, Tap View, PC on TV, Q Symphony, Smart TV with Alexa Built-In (UN85AU8000FXZA, 2021 Model)

$1,597.99  in stock
5 new from $1,597.99
3 used from $1,477.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • HANDPICKED BY AMAZON: They did the research so you don’t have to.
  • DYNAMIC CRYSTAL COLOR: Witness millions of shades of color through powerful Dynamic Crystal technology
  • CRYSTAL PROCESSOR 4K: See every detail with stunning clarity; The powerful processor, specifically tuned for Crystal Displays, converts what you're watching to 4K
  • BUILT-IN VOICE ASSISTANTS: Access a world of content beyond streaming; Schedule recordings, search, auto-adjust gaming settings, seamlessly connect with a host of compatible devices, and control your smart TV with your voice, all with one remote
  • HDR: Enjoy a whole new world of vivid color and detail found in newer films and streaming service content with HDR, also known as High Dynamic Range*

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class Crystal UHD TU7000 Series - 4K UHD Smart TV - Works with Alexa (UN85TU7000FXZA)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • POWERFUL PICTURE QUALITY: The Samsung TU7000 TV’s ultra-fast crystal processor transforms everything you watch into stunning 4K
  • SEE THE PICTURE, NOT THE TV: The television’s sleek, minimalistic, boundless design draws you into the screen from any angle
  • EXPERIENCE THE BEAUTY OF 4K RESOLUTION: See what you’ve been missing on the crisp, clear picture that’s 4X the resolution of Full HD
  • SEE STUNNING DETAIL: High Dynamic Range (HDR) lets you enjoy a wide spectrum of colors and visual details, even in dark scenes
  • CRYSTAL DISPLAY WITH VIVID COLORS: Experience crystal clear colors that are fine-tuned to deliver a naturally crisp and vivid picture

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class QLED 4K UHD Q60B Series Dual LED Quantum HDR, Motion Xcelerator, Object Tracking Sound Lite, Ultra Slim Design, Smart TV with Alexa Built-In (QN85Q60BAFXZA, 2022 Model)

$2,297.99
$1,897.99
 in stock
9 new from $1,897.99
4 used from $1,546.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • 100% COLOR VOLUME WITH QUANTUM DOT: Bask in a billion shades of brilliant color at 100% Color Volume, that stay true even in bright scenes.
  • QUANTUM PROCESSOR LITE WITH 4K UPSCALING: Everything on your screen is upgraded to 4K resolution by a smart, powerful processor.
  • DUAL LED: Enjoy natural, real-life colors with dedicated warm and cool Dual LED backlights.
  • QUANTUM HDR: Go beyond HDTV with Quantum HDR that delivers an expanded range of color and contrast.
  • SMART TV WITH MULTIPLE VOICE ASSISTANTS: Just speak up—your favorite Voice Assistant is built in and ready to help.

TCL 85" Class 4-Series 4K UHD HDR Smart Roku TV – 85S455

$2,199.00  in stock
2 new from $2,199.00
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • Stunning 4K Ultra HD: Enjoy breathtaking 4K movies and TV shows at 4 times the resolution of Full HD. Plus your favorite HD shows, movies, and sporting events are enhanced to near Ultra HD resolution with advanced 4K Upscaling.
  • High Dynamic Range: HDR delivers bright and accurate colors for a lifelike viewing experience.
  • Simple, customizable home screen: Your favorite broadcast TV, streaming channels, gaming console and other devices are front-and-center. No more flipping through inputs or wading through complicated menus.
  • Stream what you love: Enjoy free TV, live news, sports, movies, and more.
  • Endless free entertainment: Access the best selection of free entertainment with 250+ live TV channels, award-winning Roku Originals, in-season shows, hit movies, kids’ TV and more.

Sony 85 Inch 4K Ultra HD TV X90K Series: BRAVIA XR Full Array LED Smart Google TV with Dolby Vision HDR and Exclusive Features for The Playstation® 5 XR85X90K- 2022 Model

$2,999.99
$2,198.00
 in stock
10 new from $2,198.00
2 used from $2,087.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • HANDPICKED BY AMAZON: They did the research so you don’t have to.
  • FULL ARRAY LED CONTRAST – Precisely controlled backlighting delivers deep black, high peak brightness and is further enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 for real-life depth and detail.
  • INTELLIGENT TV PROCESSING – The Cognitive Processor XR understands how humans see to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors.
  • PERFECT FOR PLAYSTATION 5 – Take your gaming to the next level with input lag as low as 8.5ms and BRAVIA XR exclusive features for the PlayStation 5 – Auto HDR Tone Mapping & Auto Genre Picture Switch.
  • FEATURES SPECIFIED IN HDMI 2.1– Get the advantage in high-performance gaming on BRAVIA XR Smart TVs with HDMI 2.1 features such as 4K/120, VRR, and ALLM.

Sony 85 Inch 4K Ultra HD TV X85K Series: LED Smart Google TV with Dolby Vision HDR and Native 120HZ Refresh Rate KD85X85K- 2022 Model

$2,799.99
$1,898.00
 in stock
7 new from $1,898.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • INTELLIGENT TV PROCESSING– The 4K HDR Processor X1 delivers a picture that is smooth and clear, full of rich colors and detailed contrast.
  • INTELLIGENT MOTION HANDLING – See blur-free picture quality in fast-moving sports and action-packed movies with native 120Hz refresh rate and Motionflow XR technology.
  • WIDE SPECTRUM OF COLORS- Reproduces over a billion accurate colors resulting in picture quality that is natural and precise, and closer than ever to real life, enhanced by TRILUMINOS Pro.
  • PREMIUM SMART TV– Google TV with Google Assistant organizes your favorite content all in one place. Stream from Prime Video, Netflix, Disney+, Apple TV, HBO Max, Peacock and many more. Also, stream from your Apple device with AirPlay 2 support.
  • ENHANCED ENTERTAINMENT– Experience immersive and engaging cinematic content as the creator intended with support for Dolby Vision & Atmos.

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class Neo QLED 4K QN90B Series Mini LED Quantum HDR 32x, Dolby Atmos, Object Tracking Sound+, Anti-Glare, Ultra Viewing Angle, Smart TV with Alexa Built-In (QN85QN90BAFXZA, 2022 Model)

$4,497.99
$2,997.99
 in stock
13 new from $2,997.99
5 used from $2,694.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • QUANTUM MATRIX WITH MINI LEDs: Brilliant details shine even in daylight; Powered by a huge grid of Samsung’s ultra precise Quantum Mini LEDs, it takes exact control of the individual zones of light in your picture for breathtaking color and contrast
  • QUANTUM HDR 32X: Every detail bursts to life with realistic contrast and brilliance; With HDR 32X and its wide range of vivid shades of color, you’ll discover all the nuances in the latest movies and shows made for High Dynamic Range
  • NEO QUANTUM PROCESSOR WITH 4K UPSCALING: See all you enjoy upscaled to spectacular 4K resolution; The Neo Quantum Processor 4K uses AI based deep learning to analyze your content and optimize it to full 4K
  • ANTI-GLARE WITH ULTRA VIEWING ANGLE: You’ve got the best view from every seat. Designed to reduce glare and deliver brilliant color across your screen, Ultra Viewing Angle makes sure you’ve got amazing picture quality, from virtually anywhere in the room
  • DOLBY ATMOS & OBJECT TRACKING SOUND+: Experience realistic 3D sound that puts you in the middle of the action with OTS+; From strategically placed speakers behind the screen, you’ll hear the getaway car drive from one side to the other, and feel the fighter jet fly overhead; Plus with Dolby Atmos built-in, hear the rain from above and the explosion from beyond

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class QLED 4K UHD Q70A Series Dual LED Quantum HDR, Motion Xcelerator Turbo+, Multi View Screen, Smart TV with Alexa Built-In (QN85Q70AAFXZA, 2021 Model)

$2,097.99  in stock
8 new from $2,097.99
7 used from $1,559.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • 4K UPSCALING: Whatever you watch, the Quantum Processor 4K transforms it to 4K with machine learning-based AI. Speaker Type: 2CH
  • SMOOTH MOTION: Action movies, sports and games look fluid up to 4K at 120Hz with Motion Xcelerator Turbo plus
  • DYNAMIC CONTRAST: See bold detail delivered by dedicated warm and cool Dual LED backlights that adjust in real time
  • A BILLION BRILLIANT COLORS: Enjoy vivid, lifelike color, regardless of brightness from 100% Color Volume with Quantum Dot
  • EXPANDED COLOR RANGE: Go beyond HDTV with Quantum HDR that delivers a vivid spectrum of color and contrast to your Smart TV

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class QLED Q60A Series - 4K UHD Dual LED Quantum HDR Smart TV with Alexa Built-in (QN85Q60AAFXZA, 2021 Model)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • A BILLION BRILLIANT COLORS: Enjoy vivid, lifelike color, regardless of brightness from 100% Color Volume with Quantum Dot
  • DYNAMIC CONTRAST: See bold detail delivered by dedicated warm and cool Dual LED backlights that adjust in real time
  • EXPANDED COLOR RANGE: Go beyond HDTV with Quantum HDR that delivers a vivid spectrum of color and contrast to your Smart TV
  • AIR SLIM DESIGN: Elevate your space with a sleek TV aesthetic
  • 4K UPSCALING: Whatever you watch, the Quantum Processor 4K transforms it to 4K through machine learning-based AI

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class Neo QLED 4K UHD QN90A Series Mini LED Quantum HDR 32x, Object Tracking Sound+, Ultra Viewing Angle, Smart TV with Alexa Built-In (QN85QN90AAFXZA, 2021 Model), Titan Black

$2,749.00  in stock
4 new from $2,749.00
5 used from $2,597.95
Amazon.com
as of September 28, 2022 10:42 pm

Features

  • QUANTUM MATRIX TECHNOLOGY WITH MINI LED: A brilliantly intense picture powered by tiny hyper-focused light cells.
  • SAMSUNG NEO QUANTUM PROCESSOR 4K: Upgrade every picture to 4K with multi-layered neural networks.
  • QUANTUM HDR 24X: Vivid colors that jump off the screen provide dynamic contrast. The range of Quantum HDR claims luminance based on internal testing standards and is subject to change according to viewing environment or specific conditions.
  • ALEXA BUILT-IN: Ask more from your TV. Just ask Alexa to open apps, change the channel, search for movies and shows, play music, control your smart home devices and more. To talk to Alexa, press and hold the mic button on your remote. If you have hands-free enabled just say, "Alexa" and ask a question.
  • MOTION XCELERATOR TURBO plus: Exceptional motion enhancements up to 4K 120Hz.

How Do You Buy The Best Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks, much less the best one?
  • Which Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Top 5 Best Smart Tv 85 Inch our top picks is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us page.

Related Posts