The Best lg tv 97 inch of 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best lg tv 97 inch of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate We Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Our Picks For The Top lg tv 97 inch

this acricl, we will take a look at some of the best chosen lg tv 97 inch. We would recommend using Amazon.0.title% as it is a high quality Product.

The Best lg tv 97 inch

LG 97-Inch Class OLED evo Gallery Edition G2 Series Alexa Built-in 4K Smart TV, 120Hz Refresh Rate, AI-Powered 4K, Dolby Vision IQ and Dolby Atmos, WiSA Ready, Cloud Gaming (OLED97G2PUA, 2022)

$28,284.29  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • VOICE CONTROL: Use your voice to control your TV and connected devices with built-in support for Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa, Apple AirPlay, HomeKit, and many more
  • OLED EVO GALLERY: Our self-lit OLED pixels create a picture quality like no other in our new OLED evo Gallery Edition—with the highest contrast, perfect black and the brightest colors ever seen in an LG OLED
  • a9 GEN5 AI PROCESSOR 4K: Make the impossible possible with our latest a9 Gen5 AI Processor 4K, engineered exclusively for LG OLED to automatically adjust your settings to improve picture and sound qualities based on whatever you’re watching
  • HOME CINEMA: Get in the action the way directors intended with Filmmaker Mode—and enhance every moment with Dolby Vision IQ and Dolby Atmos for the ultimate home theater experience
  • ULTIMATE GAMING: Be at the top of your game with NVIDIA G-SYNC, FreeSync Premium and VRR to experience real-time action—plus, the LG Game Optimizer and 4 HDMI 2.1 ports to get you (and keep you) in the action

LG OLED C1 Series 65” Alexa Built-in 4k Smart TV, 120Hz Refresh Rate, AI-Powered 4K, Dolby Vision IQ and Dolby Atmos, WiSA Ready, Gaming Mode (OLED65C1PUB, 2021)

$2,499.99
$2,096.99
 in stock
8 new from $2,096.99
14 used from $1,439.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • OLED DISPLAY: Watch your content come to life in over 8 million pixels. Each pixel turns on and off independently so you'll see your content with perfect black, over a billion rich colors and infinite contrast for a viewing experience like no other.
  • A9 GEN 4 AI PROCESSOR 4K: Picture and sound adjustment happen automatically with our best processor. The a9 Gen4 AI Processor 4K uses deep-learning algorithms to detect scenes and genres to make your content look its best no matter what or when you're watching.
  • GAME OPTIMIZER: Game Optimizer gives you easier access to all your game settings, while the latest HDMI allows for fast gaming speeds. Plus, you'll get low input lag and fast response times with Auto Low-Latency Mode and HGiG.
  • GOOGLE ASSISTANT & ALEXA BUILT IN: There’s no need for an extra device – just ask your TV for music, weather, news, your Amazon shopping list, and more. Plus, conveniently control your connected home and smart devices.
  • HOME CINEMA EXPERIENCE: Get breathtaking picture and audio that makes you feel like you're in the action with Cinema HDR, Dolby Vision IQ & Dolby Atmos. See movies exactly how directors intended with Filmmaker Mode. And with built-in access to Netflix, Prime Video, Apple TV plus, Disney plus and LG channels, your favorite content is at your fingertips.

LG 65NANO90UNA Alexa Built-In NanoCell 90 Series 65" 4K Smart UHD NanoCell TV (2020)

$1,196.99
$996.99
 in stock
2 new from $996.99
1 used from $1,196.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • REAL 4K NANOCELL DISPLAY: It’s a 4K picture that defines quality. Over 8.3 million active pixels of 4K deliver 4 times the resolution of full HD. See the natural, lifelike color of Nano Color, precise color at wide angles with Nano Accuracy, and deeper black and contrast of precisely balanced lighting.
  • DIMENSIONS: TV with Stand (WxHxD) 57.3" x 35.5" x 10.7" | TV without Stand (WxHxD): 57.3" x 33.1" x 2.8" | TV Weight with Stand: 54 lbs | TV Weight without Stand: 53.4 lbs
  • WEBOS AND MAGIC REMOTE: LG's fan-favorite webOS platform makes it surprisingly fast and easy to stream movies and shows with your favorite apps and find new obsessions based on what you like. While our Magic Remote lives up to its name with voice and motion control — just speak or simply point, scroll and click.
  • α7 GEN 3 PROCESSOR 4K: Your picture is made better, clearer, and smoother. Our a7 Gen 3 Processor 4K powers the performance. You don’t have to do a thing to enjoy great picture and sound. Our advanced processor does it for you with AI Picture, AI Sound and 4KUpscaling.
  • SPECTACULAR GAMEPLAY: LG NanoCell TV gives you a gaming advantage. AI-powered picture quality transports you to the moment. Gaming features and the latest tech, including HGiG, VRR and FreeSync, give you an edge with less lag, high refresh rates and incredibly responsive gameplay.

LG 86UQ7590 86 in; Class UQ75 Series LED 4K UHD Smart webOS TV

$1,799.99
$1,296.99
 in stock
2 new from $1,296.99
1 used from $2,885.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • a7 GEN5 AI PROCESSOR 4K: Experience a lifelike picture with more depth and rich color thanks to our advanced a7 Gen5 AI Processor 4K that adjusts picture quality and sound quality to give you a fabulous experience no matter what you’re watching
  • WEBOS: Customize your viewing experience with separate accounts and personalized recommendations for every member of your family
  • ULTIMATE STREAMING: Find your faves fast with built-in access to Netflix, Prime Video, Apple TV app, Disney+, HBO Max* and instant access to over 300+ free LG Channels** with everything from comedy to movies to sports
  • GAME OPTIMIZER: Make it the best gaming experience by quickly adjusting all your game settings in one location
  • SPORTS: Get in the game with a 120Hz refresh rate that can keep up with the action on the court, field, or ice for a sharp, colorful picture from start to finish

LG 77-Inch Class OLED evo Gallery Edition G2 Series Alexa Built-in 4K Smart TV, 120Hz Refresh Rate, AI-Powered 4K, Dolby Vision IQ and Dolby Atmos, WiSA Ready, Cloud Gaming (OLED77G2PUA, 2022)

$4,199.99
$3,796.99
 in stock
4 new from $3,796.99
1 used from $3,897.00
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • VOICE CONTROL: Use your voice to control your TV and connected devices with built-in support for Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa, Apple AirPlay, HomeKit, and many more
  • OLED EVO GALLERY: Our self-lit OLED pixels create a picture quality like no other in our new OLED evo Gallery Edition—with the highest contrast, perfect black and the brightest colors ever seen in an LG OLED
  • A9 GEN5 AI PROCESSOR 4K: Make the impossible possible with our latest a9 Gen5 AI Processor 4K, engineered exclusively for LG OLED to automatically adjust your settings to improve picture and sound qualities based on whatever you’re watching
  • HOME CINEMA: Get in the action the way directors intended with Filmmaker Mode—and enhance every moment with Dolby Vision IQ and Dolby Atmos for the ultimate home theater experience
  • ULTIMATE GAMING: Be at the top of your game with NVIDIA G-SYNC, FreeSync Premium and VRR to experience real-time action—plus, the LG Game Optimizer and 4 HDMI 2.1 ports to get you (and keep you) in the action

LG OLED83C1PUA 83 inch Class 4K Smart OLED TV with AI ThinQ (2021 Model) Bundle with Premium 4 YR CPS Enhanced Protection Pack

$3,996.99  in stock
5 new from $3,996.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • LG USA AUTHORIZED - Includes 4 Year Extended Protection Plan in ADDITION to the Included FULL Manufacturer Protection
  • LG OLED83C1PUA 83 inch Class 4K Smart OLED TV w/AI ThinQ
  • a9 Gen 4 AI Processor 4K with AI Picture Pro/Sound Pro | Dolby Vision IQ and Dolby Atmos | G-SYNC Compatible, FreeSync, VRR, ALLM | webOS + ThinQ AI w/ Magic Remote
  • LG OLED TVs redefine what TVs should look like. Their unbelievably slim designs take your breath away — they not only complement your home interior, they enhance it. When it comes to picture quality, OLED beats LED hands down. That's because OLED has millions of self-lit pixels capable of producing perfect black and accurate color. The result is a viewing experience like no other.
  • BUNDLE INCLUDES: LG OLED83C1PUA 83 inch Class 4K Smart OLED TV w/AI ThinQ | Magic Remote | Power Cable | Quick Start Guide | E-Manual | Premium 4 Year Extended Protection Plan

LG 77-Inch Class OLED evo C2 Series Alexa built-in 4K Smart TV, 120Hz Refresh Rate, AI-Powered 4K, Dolby Vision IQ and Dolby Atmos, WiSA Ready, Cloud Gaming (OLED77C2PUA, 2022)

$3,499.99
$2,996.99
 in stock
8 new from $2,996.99
1 used from $3,279.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • VOICE CONTROL: Use your voice to control your TV and connected devices with built-in support for Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa, Apple AirPlay, HomeKit, and many more
  • OLED EVO: Our self-lit OLED pixels create beautiful picture quality with infinite contrast, perfect black and over a billion colors, now even brighter
  • a9 GEN5 AI PROCESSOR 4K: Make the impossible possible with our latest a9 Gen5 AI Processor 4K, engineered exclusively for LG OLED to automatically adjust your settings to improve picture and sound qualities based on whatever you’re watching
  • HOME CINEMA: Get in the action the way directors intended with Filmmaker Mode—and enhance every moment with Dolby Vision IQ and Dolby Atmos for the ultimate home theater experience
  • ULTIMATE GAMING: Be at the top of your game with NVIDIA G-SYNC, FreeSync Premium and VRR to experience real-time action—plus, the LG Game Optimizer and 4 HDMI 2.1 ports to get you (and keep you) in the action

LG 65-Inch Class UQ9000 Series Alexa Built-in 4K Smart TV (3840 x 2160), 60Hz Refresh Rate, AI-Powered 4K, Cloud Gaming (65UQ9000PUD, 2022)

$596.99  in stock
2 new from $596.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • VOICE CONTROL: Use your voice to control your TV and connected devices with built-in support for Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa, Apple AirPlay, HomeKit, and many more
  • a5 GEN5 AI PROCESSOR 4K: Enhance your picture and sound with AI from the a5 Gen 5 AI Processor 4K
  • WebOS: Customize your viewing experience with separate accounts and personalized recommendations for every member of your family
  • ULTIMATE STREAMING: Find your faves fast with built-in access to Netflix, Prime Video, Apple TV app, Disney+, HBO Max and instant access to over 300+ free LG Channels with everything from comedy to movies to sports
  • MAGIC REMOTE: Quickly point, click, scroll or use voice control to find your favorite content faster with the LG Magic Remote

Original LG AKB75095307 Smart TV Remote Control LCD, LED, Smart TV (Batteries NOT Included)

$10.75
$9.42
 in stock
9 new from $5.00
3 used from $16.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • Part type: TV Remote Control
  • AAA Batteries not included
  • Part Number: AKB75095307
  • NO NEED TO REPROGRAM

LG 50-Inch Class QNED80 Series Alexa Built-in 4K Smart TV, 120Hz Refresh Rate, AI-Powered 4K, HDR Pro, WiSA Ready, Cloud Gaming (50QNED80UQA, 2022)

$696.99  in stock
3 new from $696.99
1 used from $860.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 21, 2022 12:20 pm

Features

  • VOICE CONTROL: Use your voice to control your TV and connected devices with built-in support for Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa, Apple AirPlay, HomeKit, and many more
  • a7 GEN5 AI PROCESSOR 4K: Experience a lifelike picture with more depth and richer colors thanks to our advanced a7 Gen5 AI Processor 4K that adjusts picture and sound qualities to give you a fabulous experience no matter what you’re watching
  • QUANTUM DOT NANOCELL COLOR TECHNOLOGY: Delivering richer, more accurate colors—so you can see it and believe it
  • LOCAL DIMMING: Improves contrast and reduces the halo effect for a clear picture
  • 120HZ REFRESH RATE: Get in the game with a 120Hz refresh rate that can keep up with the action on the court, field or ice for a sharp, colorful picture from start to finish

How Do You Buy The Best lg tv 97 inch?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great lg tv 97 inch? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching lg tv 97 inch, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest lg tv 97 inch available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for lg tv 97 inch that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an lg tv 97 inch?
  • What benefits are there with buying an lg tv 97 inch?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective lg tv 97 inch?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any lg tv 97 inch, much less the best one?
  • Which lg tv 97 inch are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about lg tv 97 inch?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding lg tv 97 inch, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for lg tv 97 inch, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible lg tv 97 inch. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an lg tv 97 inch buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available lg tv 97 inch currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of lg tv 97 inch has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an lg tv 97 inch?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your lg tv 97 inch.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade lg tv 97 inch objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their lg tv 97 inch.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an lg tv 97 inch, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an lg tv 97 inch is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining lg tv 97 inch information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding lg tv 97 inch is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us page.

Related Posts