The Best Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case of 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate We Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Our Picks For The Top Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case

This is the ultimate buyer’s guide to the best Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case. We would recommend using Amazon.0.title% as it is our top pick for You.

The Best Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case

Carbon Fiber Pattern Slim Case Compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max, Shockproof 10ft. Drop Tested, Wireless Charging Compatible - Black

$14.88
$13.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY – Shockproof phone case for iPhone 11 Pro Max, Compatible with MagSafe chargers.
  • ELEGANT & STYLISH – Luxury design with a carbon fiber finish and smooth to the touch, this case truly stands out, bestowing confidence and aesthetic taste on their user.
  • ARMOR LEVEL SHOCK-PROOF – This carbon case has shock-proof corners for drop-proof protection, specifically designed to protect your phone.
  • CAMERA & SCREEN PROTECTION – While the 0.3mm raised lip protects your camera, the 1.5mm raised lip relieves impact and protects your iPhone screen against drops, cracks and surface scratches.
  • MADE to FIT: Our case fits perfectly around your phone, leaving space for buttons and protecting against dust.

Evutec Karbon Value Compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max 6.5 inch, Thin 0.7mm Slim Light Smooth Real Aramid Fiber Protective Case Scratch Resistant Durable Cover-Black

$19.99
$15.99
 in stock
3 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • ⭐【5X Steel Strength】 The advanced composite material (100% Real Aramid Fiber) we use to build the case is 5 times as strong as steel of the same weight. This material is commonly used in armor (bulletproof vest), spacecraft, jet engines and race cars.
  • ⭐【Slim & Protective】 While the case is only 0.7mm thin and lightweight, our Karbon case is also very protective. It provides two (2) feet of protection without adding bulkiness.
  • ⭐【Wireless Charging Compatibility】 This case will work with all wireless chargers. Our case also will not interfere with WIFI, cellular, GPS, or Bluetooth signal.
  • ⭐This case is compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max. It is NOT compatible with iPhone 11 or iPhone 11 Pro
  • ⭐【Screen Protection NOT included but highly recommended】 ⭐【This case has No metal insert. Will NOT work with Evutec Vent Mount】⭐

Molzar Tire Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case with Real Weave Carbon Fiber, Built-in Metal Plate for Magnetic Mount, Support Wireless Charging, Compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max, Black/Weave

$37.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • HYBRID STRUCTURE: Made of premium TPU and genuine twill weave composit carbon fiber, a good combination makes your phone stand out. It's light weight, slim fit, elegant and durable.
  • DESIGNED FOR MAGNETIC MOUNT: 2pcs of metal plates were embedded so that you can attach the top or bottom of your phone to your magnetic car mount or phone holder, you don't need to stick any metal plate to your phone or case when you use a magnetic car phone mount in a car or a magnetic phone holder at home or in the office.
  • THOUGHTFUL DESIGN: Anti-slide design on the edges with tyre pattern and authentic twill weave carbon fiber with high glossy finish on the back to give you a good handfeel. Raised lips to protect your camera and screen. All-round TPU with bumpers along with the edges offers shock absorbing, worry-free when your phone drops accidentally.
  • COMPATIBILITY: Designed for iPhone 11 Pro Max. Support wireless charging so that you can charge your iPhone 11 Pro Max wirelessly without taking off the case.
  • SERVICE GUARANTEE: 30-Day Money Back Guarantee and 24 hours email support to give you a good shopping experience. We are very confident with our products and offer hassle-free service. Even after 30 days, If you don't like it anymore, just contact us and we will buy it back from you. No questions asked.

TENDLIN Compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Wood Grain with Carbon Fiber Texture Design Leather Hybrid Case

$14.99  in stock
2 used from $11.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • One-piece case consists of wood veneer, carbon fiber texture leather and TPU; 3 materials are synthesized; Carbon fiber texture leather and wood grain on the back and shock absorbent TPU rubber inside
  • Exact-fit, slim profile does not add any bulk to your device without sacrificing protection, slim-fit body just enough to protect and nothing more; Unique designed offer a good grip and comfort with its carbon fiber leather and wood grain finish
  • Raised lip lift screen off flat surfaces to avoid scratches; Camera cutout is deep to protect camera from scratching or touching the ground
  • Precise cutting and enlarged port fit most cables; Easy to press to all buttons with responsive button cover; Easily to install and remove, without damaging or scratching the phone body; It supports wireless charging
  • Compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max (6.5-inches). One year warranty, we provide full refund or free replace if defective or any quality problems, just contact us

Yuxueff 2022 New Carbon Fiber Texture Frameless for Magnetic Charging Phone Case, Matte Magnetic Wireless Frameless Carbon Fiber Case for iPhone 11/12/13 Pro Max (13PROMAX,Bordered Black Red)

$9.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • Unique design--- Our Magnetic charging durable high-end aramid fiber Case makes your Phone something unique. It becomes an eye-catcher and in addition it gets the best possible protection.
  • Dust Free Loudspeakers---The Magnetic charging Carbon Fiber Texture Case keeps any dust away from your speakers so they keep their clean sound.
  • Matte Surface & Precise Cutouts--- No interfering with the curved display nor any buttons. Special design and cutting around the buttons and ports to keep the original feel of the phone.
  • Wireless charging friendly--- Can be used with Magnetic in-vehicle holder,Show you the best carrying and wireless charging experience .
  • Wireless Charging & Signal---This case supports wireless charging function that allow you to charge your device without taking off your case. Yet, no interference to WIFI, GPS, Wireless charging or your signals.

Molzar Grip Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case with Real Weave Carbon Fiber, Built-in Metal Plate for Magnetic Mount, Support Wireless Charging, Compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max, Black/Weave

$36.99  in stock
2 new from $36.99
1 used from $32.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • HYBRID STRUCTURE: Made of premium flexible TPU and genuine twill weave carbon fiber, and half of the TPU edge is high glossy finish while the other half is matte finish, a good combination makes your phone stand out. It's beautiful, won't break, no color change and very durable.
  • DESIGNED FOR MAGNETIC MOUNT: 2pcs of metal plates were embedded so that you can attach the top or bottom of your phone to your magnetic car mount or phone holder, you don't need to stick any metal plate to your phone or case when you use a magnetic car phone mount in a car or a magnetic phone holder at home or in the office.
  • THOUGHTFUL DESIGN: Anti-slide design on the edges and authentic twill weave carbon fiber with high glossy finish on the back to give you a good handfeel. Raised lips to protect your camera and screen. All-round TPU edges offers shock absorbing, worry-free when your phone drops accidentally.
  • COMPATIBILITY: Designed for iPhone 11 Pro Max. Support wireless charging so that you can charge your iPhone 11 Pro Max wirelessly without taking off the case.
  • SERVICE GUARANTEE: 30-Day Money Back Guarantee and 24 hours email support to give you a good shopping experience. We are very confident with our products and offer hassle-free service. Even after 30 days, If you don't like it anymore, just contact us and we will buy it back from you. No questions asked.

Tasikar Compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Carbon Fiber Leather Design with TPU Bumper Premium Hybrid Case (Black)

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • Premium carbon fiber texture designed offer good grip and comfortable touch; Form-fitted to maintain slim profile, no add large bulk, easy hold it in your hand and pocket-friendly
  • Shock absorbing TPU with carbon fiber texture hybrid design offer good protection for your device; Raised edges lift the screen and camera lens off the surface to avoid scratches and damage
  • Precise cutouts, sensitive buttons are easy to feel and press, enlarged ports fit most cables; Support Wireless Charging with case
  • Flexible shock absorbing TPU body for Easy installation protects, never scratch your device
  • Compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max (6.5"); One year warranty: Unconditionally refund or free replace if defective or any quality problems, life-time friendly customer service

iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases, SUPBEC Hard Carbon Fiber Shockproof Protective Cover with Screen Protector [x2] [Military Grade Protection] [Anti Scratch], iPhone 11 Pro Max Phone Case, 6.5", Black

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • 【Made to Fit】 This iPhone 11 Pro Max Case with Screen Protector is compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max (6.5 Inch), which will perfectly fit your phone with precise hole location & 3D stereo button design. SUPBEC Apple 11 Pro Max iPhone Case features a refined design for a maximum durability, while realize the quick Wireless Charging.
  • 【Military Grade Drop Protection】 The iPhone 11 Max Pro Case mades up of soft TPU bumper and 4 built-in corner airbags surround your phone, which will absorb impact and protect it perfect from accidently drop and scratch. Just get SUPBEC Clear Phone Case iPhone 11 Pro Max to get a shining armour for your iPhone.
  • 【360° Protection for Camera & Screen】 The raised bezels around camera and screen are designed to provide full body protection for your iPhone. ️In Addition: Get our iPhone 11 Pro Max Phone Case is given Free 2 pack of iPhone 11 Promax Screen Protector Tempered Glass.
  • 【Slim Design & Comfort Grip】 Translucent hard carbon fiber back make you enjoy the beauty of i Phone 11promax, while ​is super Anti-Fingerprint & Anti-Stain and providing maximum protection. Streamlined design allows you to firmly hold the iPh 11 Pro Max with perfect feel.
  • 【Customers Satisfaction Guaranteed】SUPBEC-US stands by to take care of your every concern. We offer 180-Day-Care, please feel free to contact us via Amazon if you have any question. We are making the SUPBEC you love even lovelier.

iPhone 11 Pro Max Case 6.5 inch 2019, Carbon Fiber Design Clear Crystal Anti-Scratch Case with 360 Degree Rotation Ring Kickstand(Work with Magnetic Car Mount) for iPhone 11 Pro Max,Black

$10.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • 【EXACT FIT】iPhone 11 Pro Max case for iPhone 11 Pro Max 6.5 inch Only - Compatible with most 3rd-party screen protectors and other iPhone 11 Pro Max accessories.
  • 【HEAVY DUTY PROTECTION】This case provides 360° body protection for your phone. Raised edges design ensures extra protection for the screen and camera. Unique shock-absorption design: 4 corners effectively absorb shocks. Soft rubber frame and built-in airbag provide full protection.
  • 【360° ROTATION RING】The ring is designed as 360 degree rotating that beats all the other ring holder cases. Ring holder offers extra grip that reduces the chances of dropping your phone and break it.
  • 【COMPATIBLE MAGNETIC CAR MOUNT】Built-in fold-able kickstand can firmly holds your phone for horizontal viewing; Metal plate on the back can attach to magnetic car mount for navigation when driving.
  • 【HIGH-GRADE QUALITY MATERIAL】Anti-scratch Anti-fingerprint transparent toughened back cover displays the true color of your iPhone. Soft TPU bumper frame guards the phone securely while super easy to put on and remove.

URBAN ARMOR GEAR UAG Designed for iPhone 11 Pro Max [6.5-inch Screen] Monarch Feather-Light Rugged [Carbon Fiber] Military Drop Tested iPhone Case

$19.95  in stock
2 new from $19.95
1 used from $5.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 30, 2022 12:33 pm

Features

  • Handcrafted, feather-light construction with 5 layers of protection with top grain leather & metal hardware
  • UAG Monarch cases are wireless charging compatible
  • Features soft impact-resistant core & honeycomb traction grip
  • Ultra-responsive tactile buttons deliver a crisp, clean click-feel for improved functionality
  • Meets 2X military drop-test standards (MIL STD 810G 516. 6) and comes with a 10-year limited warranty

How Do You Buy The Best Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case, much less the best one?
  • Which Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Carbon Fiber Iphone 11 Pro Max Case is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us page.

Related Posts