The Best 96 inch wide blinds of 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best 96 inch wide blinds of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate We Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Our Picks For The Top 96 inch wide blinds

This is the ultimate buyer’s guide to the best 96 inch wide blinds. We would recommend using Amazon.0.title% as it is one of the best products currently available in the market.

The Best 96 inch wide blinds

Radiance, Cord Free 1/4 Inch Oval PVC Shade, Woodgrain, 96 Inches x 72 Inches Roll Up Blind (3322086)

$57.83  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • ROLL-UP SHADE - This beautiful woodgrain roll-up shade measures 96" W x 72" L and is made with high-quality PVC, which is both durable and long-lasting. PVC construction makes these blinds perfect to use in all types of weather for both indoor and outdoor use. These shades have a UV rating of 80%, which is ideal for protecting you from harmful rays and keeping your home cool. This shade can be easily installed and moved, making cleaning a breeze! Clean this shade easily using only soap and water
  • CORD FREE - This shade features a new way to adjust a 1/4" roll-up shade. We have removed the draw cord and replaced it with an innovative faster, which can be adjusted and set at any height. The cord-free fastener will allow you to have your desired amount of shade during any hour of the day. This roll up shade has also been certified as Best for Kids, a window covering program created by an independent lab that includes only cordless shades that are safe for kids.
  • BEAUTIFUL DESIGN - Using only the highest-quality materials, we aim to craft blinds and roll-up shades that will look beautiful, while providing your home with your desired amount of shade. With innovation as a driving force behind our shades, we have a large selection of cordless blinds and roll-up shades for any style of home. We work tirelessly to provide our customers with shades that can match any event or mood while being eye-catching and aesthetically pleasing.
  • QUALITY MADE - Our goal is to make roll-up shades and blinds that not only look amazing but provide you with the best and longest-lasting use. We import and use materials from around the world to craft shades that can be easily installed and will remain in pristine condition under any circumstances and weather. Using bamboo and high-grade PVC, our blinds and shades will help reduce heat in your home and protect you from harmful sun rays for years to come.
  • LEWIS HYMAN - Joe Hyman started a family business in New York City in the 1930’s. He brought the first bamboo blinds/shades into the U. S. and popularized them across the country. We will continue to develop innovative, connected, technology-driven security, and home décor solutions that build upon today’s family and lifestyle needs for tomorrow. Consumer-focused and driven by innovation, we continue to further support our partnerships and search for new ones throughout the world.

Foiresoft Custom Cut to Size, Basic, White, W 96 x H 64 inch Zebra Roller Blinds, Dual Layer Shades, Sheer or Privacy Light Control, Day and Night Window Drapes, 10 to 110 inch Wide

$158.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • ❤️ FEATURES: Foiresoft Zebra blinds & shades are designed in a combination of sheer mesh and opaque fabric slats for Light filtering on day and night. Suitable blinds for windows with different purpose such as kitchen blinds, bathroom window blinds, door blinds, light filtering blinds and so on. Window covering installation hardware of blinds for windows is included and Easy to install. Zebra Roller shades provide a dimly lit room rather than complete Blackout function.
  • ✒️ Make Your Own Product: Zebra shades can be Customized 10 to 110 inches Wide and 20 to 115 inches Height following customer's customization details. If you want to check blinds Fabric color and quality first, you can place an order with Fabric Swatch Only (B09MRVMBQH). If you place an order with at least 1 window shade from us After Fabric sample order, we will arrange Refund Fabric sample cost After delivery is completed. If you have difficulty with customization, please contact us.
  • ❣️ How To Customize the Product: Please select Larger Standard Height size with least gap from your measured Height size. If you need W 34 1/4 X H 50 inch, please select W 34 X H 55 inch, Click [Customization Now] button on the Top Right side of Product page and follow instruction to place a Custom order. As we send you Customization details in 24 hours, please CHECK your email After order placement. The Product will be shipped by expedited within 3 working days after the order is confirmed.
  • ⏱️ Fast customer response within 24 hours of working days: We always do our best to provide our customers with Professional customer service with Premium quality products. Blinds and shades or components can be Replaced Without Return in case of Defects, Damage or any issue responsible for us. If you have any issue with your products, please provide us pictures related issue within 30 days from receipt day. Once we get it, we will get back to you with solution.
  • ✔️ IMPORTANT✔️: For detailed instruction, please watch our video instruction on the last part of image section. All window blinds sizes are based on the blind TOP Header width and Have TOTAL [W 1/8 inch] Deduction for Each item for perfect fitting. Actual fabric width will be about 1.5 inches smaller than the header width to allow for the top mechanism. In case of very thin, bay or almost no-frame windows, please consider measuring and installing by Outside Mount.

Seta Direct, Natural Bamboo Matchstick Roll Up Window Blind 36-Inch Wide by 96-Inch Length (Natural Beige)

$50.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • Natural wood-tone bamboo matchstick roll up blind without valance
  • Filters partial of the sunlight while you could still see through the slits between each matchstick. Perfect for purposes for blocking partial of the sun without obstructing the view.
  • Actual measurement: 91 cm wide x 240 cm long (36W x 96L inches)
  • Install on window or door frame with two provided screw hooks. These real natural bamboo matchsticks is not recommended for high humidity enviornment or location where sun could not dry off moisture
  • Included hardware: 2 screw hooks and 1 blind cord safety cleat

Seta Direct, Natural Bamboo Slat Tortoise Shell Roll Up Window Blind 36-Inch Wide by 96-Inch Length

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • Natural tortoise-shell pattern bamboo slat weave with two natural color bamboo matchstick roll up blind
  • Actual measurement: 91 cm wide x 240 cm long (36W x 96L inches)
  • Sufficiently blocks sunlight and cools the room, but does not act as a privacy screen
  • Blind could be inside mount or outside mount on window frames with provided screw hooks
  • Included hardware: 2 screw hooks and 1 blind cord safety cleat

Radiance, Caravel All-Weather Roll-up Cordless Blind, Measures 96 Inches Width x 84 Inches Length, Driftwood, 96" x 84"

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • STYLISH DECOR - These premium cordless shades are an elegant driftwood color and measure 96" X 84".
  • CORDLESS - Select height, place fastener on the back of shade, roll-up by hand and fasten to front.
  • EASY TO INSTALL - Hang on your patio, sundeck, fence and other locations using the included hardware
  • DESIGNED FOR LIFE - The sturdy outdoor shades are easy to maintain, simply clean with soap and water
  • BEST FOR KIDS - Certified as Best for Kids by the Window Covering Safety Council.

Bamboo Shades for Patio 34 48 72 84 96 inch Wide, Light Filtering Indoor Window Roll Up Blinds, Bamboo Reed Roman Porch Roller Curtain, Natural, for Pergolas, Bedroom, Outdoor and Office

$87.33  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • ✫ Feature: Window Roller Shades has functions of shading, dustproof, Waterproof, Windproof, sun protection, Privacy Drape, Heat Insulation and ventilation.
  • ✫ Scenes: Roman Roll Up Shade can be used as curtains, door curtains, partitions, decorations, etc. widely used in indoor, outdoor, Patio, Porch, Gazebo, Deck, Balcony, Living Room Decor, etc.
  • ✫ Material: Roll-up Reed Shade are made of 100% Natural bamboo reed materials, Reed poles are hard and not easily deformed, and will prove to be strong and durable in next few years.
  • ✫ Privacy: Bamboo roller blinds are selected from natural wild reed materials, with exquisite workmanship, small gaps, shading and sun protection, Privacy protection, hide interior view
  • ✫ Easy to Install: Roller Shades Equipped with lifters and drawstrings, Blinds can be rolled up or rolled down smoothly to control sunlight and wind in room.

Lotus & Windoware Cordless 1" Vinyl Mini Blind 43" Wide x 96" Long, White (MLX4396WH)

$49.18  in stock
2 new from $49.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • IMPORTANT! - This blind is 42.5" wide to allow for mounting the blind inside a 43" wide window. If you plan to mount this blind on the outside of the window frame add the desired width for coverage, plus 1/2".
  • EASY MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS - See measuring instructions to insure best fit
  • INCLUDES hardware for INSIDE or OUTSIDE mounting of blind
  • Durable PVC Headrail, Bottom rail and Light Filtering PVC Slats .
  • NEW easy to use Child-Safe CORDLESS DESIGN

GoDear Design Deluxe Adjustable Sliding Panel Track Blind 45.8"- 86" W x 96" H, Extendable 4-Rail Track Closet or Laundry Door, Trimmable Natural Woven Fabric, Semi-Sheer, Night Owl

$139.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • Made From Natural Woven Blended: 84% Paper + 16% Poly
  • 【ADJUSTABLE】The cordless 4-rail track is adjustable anywhere from 45.8" to 86" wide. 4 panels included and the dimension of each panel is 23" wide and 96" tall. Panels attached with Velcro and simply trim the panel height to what you need and install the bottom bars for a custom-look finish.
  • 【VERSATILE USES】Perfect solution for patio door, balcony door, French door, closet door, sliding glass door, large picture window, room divider, and any large windows.
  • 【NATURE-INSPIRED DESIGN】Woven look and texture fabric made that allows light to gently filter through and provides privacy. It's easy to clean by using duster or vacuum to whisk away dirt.
  • 【STACK OPTIONS】This panel track can be mounted to the wall or ceiling and, moreover, there are 2 control stack options, you can easily slide with a solid metal wand all the way to the right or left.

GoDear Design Deluxe Adjustable Sliding Panel Track Blind 45.8"- 86" W x 96" H, Extendable 4-Rail Sliding Closet Door Ceiling Hanging Room Divider, Trimmable Fabric Vertical Shade, Semi-Sheer, Moon

$139.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • 【ADJUSTABLE】The cordless 4-rail track is adjustable anywhere from 45.8" to 86" wide. 4 panels included and the dimension of each panel is 23" wide and 96" tall. Panels attached with Velcro and simply trim the panel height to what you need and install the bottom bars for a custom-look finish.
  • 【VERSATILE USES】Perfect solution for patio door, balcony door, French door, closet door, sliding glass door, large picture window, room divider, and any large windows.
  • 【NATURE-INSPIRED DESIGN】Woven look and texture fabric made that allows light to gently filter through and provides privacy. It's easy to clean by using duster or vacuum to whisk away dirt.
  • 【STACK OPTIONS】This panel track can be mounted to the wall or ceiling and, moreover, there are 2 control stack options, you can easily slide with a solid metal wand all the way to the right or left.
  • 【INSTALLATION】(1) Inside Mount: Minimum 2.5-inch depth needed; (2) Outside Mount: Minimum 2.25-inches of bracket height required on the top.

LOTUS & WINDOWARE Cordless 1" Aluminum Blind, 48" x 96", White

$108.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 19, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • IMPORTANT! Blind width is 47.5" to allow for mounting inside windows 48" wide.
  • EASY MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS - See measuring instructions to insure best fit
  • INCLUDES hardware for INSIDE or OUTSIDE mounting of blind
  • Sturdy Steel Headrail and Bottom rail. Durable ROOM DARKENING Aluminum Slats .
  • NEW easy to use Child-Safe CORDLESS DESIGN

How Do You Buy The Best 96 inch wide blinds?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great 96 inch wide blinds? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching 96 inch wide blinds, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest 96 inch wide blinds available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for 96 inch wide blinds that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an 96 inch wide blinds?
  • What benefits are there with buying an 96 inch wide blinds?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective 96 inch wide blinds?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any 96 inch wide blinds, much less the best one?
  • Which 96 inch wide blinds are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about 96 inch wide blinds?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding 96 inch wide blinds, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for 96 inch wide blinds, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible 96 inch wide blinds. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an 96 inch wide blinds buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available 96 inch wide blinds currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of 96 inch wide blinds has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an 96 inch wide blinds?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your 96 inch wide blinds.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade 96 inch wide blinds objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their 96 inch wide blinds.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an 96 inch wide blinds, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an 96 inch wide blinds is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining 96 inch wide blinds information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding 96 inch wide blinds is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us page.

Related Posts